WILLKOMMEN IN

DER WELT VON TEROXX

Unsere Geschäftsmodelle

  • Digitale
    Wallet

    Innovativer Dienst zur Handhabung aller Arten von Kryptowährungen direkt auf Ihrem Smartphone.

  • Lösungen für Programmierung
    und Beratung

    High-End-Lösungen in den Bereichen Marketing, Research, Trendanalyse und Unternehmensberatung.

  • Handel von digitalen
    Vermögenswerten

    Experten, die sich auf langfristig profitable Investitionen in der digitalen Wirtschaft spezialisiert haben.

Was ist Teroxx?

Teroxx ist ein internationales Unternehmen, welches in vielen Tätigkeitsbereichen zu den Pionieren seiner Branche gehört. Teroxx ist eines der ersten lizenzierten Unternehmen für den Handel mit digitalen Assets und digitalen Währungen in der Welt!

Teroxx stellt eine eigene Wallet-App zur Verfügung und deckt den gesamten Bereich der Softwareentwicklung mit einem eigenen Unternehmen ab. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Regulierungsbehörden ist es Teroxx gelungen, ein internationales Konzept für den Handel mit digitalen Assets und Investitionen in die Blockchain-Technologie und deren Weiterentwicklung umzusetzen. Über eine Vielfalt von Servicedienstleistungen und Produkten stellt Teroxx einen innovative All-in-one Lösung bereit.

Mit einfachen Anwendungen, innovativ gestalteten Produkten und Dienstleistungen ermöglicht es Teroxx seinen Kunden erfolgreich in die Welt der digitalen Assets einzusteigen

Mit internationalen Lizenzenzierungen und Standorten in Estland und Zypern entiwckelt Teroxx seine Produkte und Anwendungen in zwei der kryptofreundlichsten Länder der Welt. Teroxx bietet präzise Beratungsleistungen für internationale Kunden an. Mit einem genehmigten Fondsmodell und damit in Verbindung stehenden Dienstleistungen ist Teroxx in der Lage, privaten und instutionellen Kunden optimale Lösungen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Einige dieser Services können direkt über die Teroxx Wallet-App genutzt werden.

Bürostandorte und
lizenzgebende Länder

Teroxx ist in mehreren Ländern mit physischen Büros und Lizenzen vertreten. Darüber hinaus beschäftigen wir bereits eine Vielzahl von Mitarbeitern. Der Hauptsitz der Teroxx Holding befindet auf Zypern. Eines der kryptofreundlichsten Länder Europas.

  • 40+

    Experten

  • >$10M

    monatliches handelsvolumen

  • 50+

    länder für eine weltweite nutzung unserer lizenzen

  • 7+

    bürostandorte
    und lizenzen

Unsere Partner

img

Teroxx ist voll lizenziert

Alle Dokumente und Nachweise sind auf
den zugehörigen Homepages verfügbar.

WELCOME TO THE

WORLD OF TEROXX

Our business models

  • Digital
    Wallet

    Innovative service to handle all kind of cryptocurrencies directly on your smart phone.

  • Programming and
    consulting solutions

    High-end solutions in the field of marketing, consulting, research, trend analysis and advisory.

  • Digital asset
    trading

    Long-standing professionals specialized on profitable investments in the digital economy.

What is teroxx?

Teroxx is an international company that is one of the pioneers of its industry in many areas of activity. Teroxx is one of the first digital asset and digital currency trading houses in the world!

Teroxx provides its own wallet app and covers the entire software development area with another company. Working closely with regulators, Teroxx is on its way to implement an international concept for cryptocurrency trading and investments in blockchain technology and its advancements. To make these future partners and customers of Teroxx accessible through various products and solutions.

Using simple ways and innovative designed products and services, Teroxx will enable its customers to make a successful entry in the blockchain-, digital asset- and cryptocurrency sector

Teroxx will be able to provide various areas in the blockchain-, digital asset- and cryptocurrency sector as well as the development possibilities of blockchain-based solutions for investors in the future. With the license and business location in Estonia , the business capacity extends into one of the crypto friendliest countries in the world. Because of this it is possible for Teroxx to offer and implement precise consulting services for industrial international customers. With a further approved fund model, Teroxx is able to create an innovative fund and make it available for private and industrial customers. With further licenses Teroxx is able to offer special wallet solutions for tokens and coins as well as future innovative products.

Office locations and
license providing countries

Teroxx is now based in multiple countries with physical offices and licenses. We furthermore already employ several people globally. The public presence site is located in Estonia. There it is also possible to be advised personally about our services by agreeing on an appointment with a request per mail or social media, as well as gaining more insights into the company Teroxx.

  • 40+

    passionate
    professionals

  • >$10M

    monthly trading
    volume

  • 50+

    countries for a global usage of our licenses

  • 7+

    office locations
    and licenses

Our Partners

img

Teroxx is fully licensed

All documentation and evidence
available on the associated homepages.